Harare: Zimbabwe have decided to bowl after winning the toss in the first T20 match against Pakistan.

The first match of the three-match T20 series is being played at Harare Sports Club today, while the other two matches will be played at the same ground.

Pakistan suffered its first loss in the form of Babar Azam’s wicket. Babar Azam scored two runs and was caught by Blessing Mazarabani.

Pakistan team: Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Fakhruzzaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali, Danish Aziz, Mohammad Nawaz, Fahim Ashraf, Usman Qadir, Mohammad Hasnain and Haris Rauf