Opposition Members in the NA Staged a Sit-in

After the National Assembly session ended, the opposition members staged a sit-in on their seats.

About 150 members including Shahbaz Sharif, Asif Zardari and Bilawal are present in the seats and are protesting against the government.

Despite the conclusion of the National Assembly session, the interesting situation remains.

It may be recalled that the National Assembly session was adjourned by the Deputy Speaker within a few minutes. The no-confidence motion was not discussed at the meeting.